find ALL THREE books in our online store, FREE (UK) OR reduced (ABROAD) postage on preorders of book THREE>>

art decades 

book THREE


At the age of 17 – before Hole, before meeting Kurt Cobain – Courtney Love took a trip to Liverpool. She describes the months she spent in the city in 1982 as ‘one of the most important things of my existence’. In ‘Searching For Love’, the third book in his Art Decades series, Dave Haslam explores the stories she’s told of her stay, talks to people who remember her, and celebrates the Liverpool music scene that attracted and inspired her.

 **  Coupon code for discount: CourtneyLove

Apply to your cart at the till **

confingo magazine 

issue 11

Limited copies remaining!

See our store for all titles >>

© 2019 Cōnfingō Magazine

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean